Cypress Cane by Heavy-Set Paw-Paws


Track listing:

1) Here Come Dumb Joe
2) Raggedy-Anne
3) Cold Love
4) Bad Breath
5) Revival
6) P.B.R.
7) Glen Morgan
8) Vet’s Metal
9) Brass Room Blues
10) Strikes Again
11) The Itch
12) Miss Dior/The Ballad of Big Terr
13) The Power

Debut record from Heavy-Set Paw-Paws back in 2013.

Recorded by Jerry Kee from Duck Kee Studio.

All tapes lovingly recorded, printed, and wrapped one at a time by hand at the Scab Shack.

(Limited edition run of 50 bubblegum pink cassettes)