Sewer Surfer by The Drain Goblins


Debut release of the DIY punk outfit the Drain Goblins.

Track listing:

1) Shit Stain
2) Business Man
3) Never Greener
4) Pity
5) Gold Teeth
6) Full Stop
7) Method Mouth
8) Dusty Trail
9) CRA
10) I Hate Work

Written/recorded/mixed/mastered by Justin Gore at the Scab Shack
Drum tracks provided by Breadly Von and recorded at the Breadroom

All tapes lovingly recorded, printed, and wrapped one at a time by hand at the Scab Shack.

(Limited edition run of 50 on grody green cassettes)