Sixty-One by Jay Parade


Songs about getting older, but not better.

Track listing:

1) Timeout
2) Misery
3) Machine
4) Know That It's Real
5) Hearts and Minds
6) Hitchhiker
8) Headache
9) August
10) Jay Charade
11) Destroyer
12) Mental Trillness

Recorded at Rose City Recording with Greg McGowan

Mastered by Cannon Found Soundation

Released July 3, 2020

All tapes lovingly recorded, printed, and wrapped one at a time by hand at the Scab Shack.

(Limited edition run of 50 green cassettes)