First Day by Jerks!


Track listing:

1) I Don't Care
2) Blabbermouth
3) GFN
4) Anywhere To Go
5) Our Ex
6) You're So Cool, Brewster

Produced/Engineered/Mixed by Greg McGowan at Rose City Charleston WV

Mastered by Jesse Cannon at Cannon Found Soundstation Brooklyn NY
Released February 29, 2020

All tapes lovingly recorded, printed, and wrapped one at a time by hand at the Scab Shack.