United Federation of Punx by Boldly Go!


United Federation of Punx is the debut album for Star Trek themed punk band Boldly Go!

Track listing:

1) Fell In Love On Qo'noS
2) Andorian Girl
3) Trekkie Punx
4) First Contact
5) Phasers On Kill
6) Way Down Below
7) No Win Scenarios
8) Never Give Up (Never Surrender)
9) Nightmare (Twist of Khan)
10) Starfleet Out

Released on December 11th 2020 through Coffin Curse Records

All tapes lovingly recorded, printed, and wrapped one at a time by hand at the Scab Shack.

(Limited edition run of 50 red cassettes with yellow tape)